Contact

Contact
  • Account 팀
    내한신부문장
    Nae, Hanshin
    E-mail :
    hanshin.nae@sap.com
    Mobile : 010-5348-4813
  • 조용순본부장
    Cho, Yong Sun
    E-mail :
    yongsun.cho@sap.com
    Mobile : 010-6311-7721
  • 권오대영업대표
    Kwon, Odae
    E-mail :
    odae.kwon@sap.com
    Mobile : 010-9330-6042
  • 서경주영업대표
    Suh, KJ
    E-mail :
    kj.suh@sap.com
    Mobile : 010-9013-8058
  • 양광호영업대표
    Yang, Kwang Ho
    E-mail :
    kwang.ho.yang@sap.com
    Mobile : 010-8654-7539
  • 엄소현영업대표
    Eum, So Hyun
    E-mail :
    sohyun.eum@sap.com
    Mobile : 010-8977-0718
  • 이봉석영업대표
    Lee, Bong Seog
    E-mail :
    bong.lee@sap.com
    Mobile : 010-7171-8839
  • 최기호영업대표
    Choi, Geeho
    E-mail :
    gee-ho.choi@sap.com
    Mobile : 010-4380-6177
  • 기술 지원 팀
    김철홍파트너
    Kim, Ryan
    E-mail :
    ryan.kim@sap.com
    Mobile : 010-2124-6943
  • 박정환파트너
    Park, Jeong Hwan
    E-mail :
    jeonghwan.park@sap.com
    Mobile : 010-5310-5651
  • 서비스 팀
    이연오파트너
    Lee, Yeon-oh
    E-mail :
    yeon-oh.lee@sap.com
    Mobile : 010-5392-6779
이벤트 참여하기 SAP에 문의하기